Faculty Directory :: ECE :: UD
ELECTRICAL & COMPUTER ENGINEERING

People

Faculty Directory

PRIMARY / EMERITUS * OFFICE EMAIL PHONE
302-831-
ArceGonzalo Arce
Gonzalo Arce
312 Evans arce@udel.edu 1493
BadieyMohsen Badiey
Mohsen Badiey
314 Evans badiey@udel.edu 3687
BarnerKenneth Barner
Kenneth Barner
141 Evans barner@udel.edu 6937
BohacekStephan Bohacek
Stephan Bohacek
306 Evans bohacek@udel.edu 4274
BonceletCharles Boncelet
Charles Boncelet
313 Evans boncelet@udel.edu 8008
BrockmeierAustin Brockmeier
Austin Brockmeier
306 Evans ajbrock@udel.edu  
CiminiLeonard Cimini
Leonard J. Cimini, Jr.
217A Evans cimini@udel.edu 4943
CottonChase Cotton
Chase Cotton
154 Evans ccotton@udel.edu 8517
EigenmannRudolf Eigenmann
Rudolf Eigenmann
202 Evans eigenman@udel.edu 3147
FangHui Fang
Hui Fang
316 Evans hfang@udel.edu 7238
Gao*Guang R. Gao
Guang R. Gao
201F Evans ggao.capsl@gmail.com 8218
Garcia-FriasJavier Garcia-Frias
Javier Garcia-Frias
307 Evans jgf@udel.edu 0751
GoossenKeith Goossen
Keith Goossen
107 Evans goossen@udel.edu 0590
GuTingyi Gu
Tingyi Gu
106 Evans tingyigu@udel.edu 3846
HaneyMichael Haney
Michael Haney
216 Evans haney@udel.edu 4299
Hegedus *Steven Hegedus
Steven Hegedus
311 DuPont ssh@udel.edu 6253
Hunsperger*Robert Hunsperger
Robert Hunsperger
  hunsperg@udel.edu  
Ih *Charles Ih
Charles Ih
  ih@udel.edu  
KiamilevFouad Kiamilev
Fouad Kiamilev
110 Evans kiamilev@udel.edu 8969
Kolodzey*James Kolodzey
James Kolodzey
203 Evans kolodzey@udel.edu 1164
LiXiaoming Li
Xiaoming Li
201D Evans xli@udel.edu 0334
MartinRichard Martin
Richard Martin
216 Evans rdmartin@udel.edu 5772
Mills *David Mills
David Mills
  mills@udel.edu  
MirotznikMark Mirotznik
Mark Mirotznik
102 Evans mirotzni@udel.edu 4241
NovocinNovocin
Andrew Novocin
201G Evans andynovo@udel.edu 6534
PratherDennis Prather
Dennis Prather
108 Evans dprather@udel.edu 8170
Singh, A.Abhyudai Singh
Abhyudai Singh
315 Evans absingh@udel.edu 8447
Singh, S.Swati Singh
Swati Singh
217C Evans swatis@udel.edu 8447
TsoutsosNektarios Tsoutsos
Nektarios Tsoutsos
201H Evans tsoutsos@udel.edu  
WangHaining Wang
Haining Wang
312 DuPont hnw@udel.edu 6865
WeileDaniel Weile
Daniel Weile
214 Evans weile@udel.edu 8784
WuXiugang Wu
Xiugang Wu
314 Evans xwu@udel.edu  
XiaXiang-Gen Xia
Xiang-Gen Xia
311 Evans xianggen@udel.edu 8038
YangChengmo Yang
Chengmo Yang
201C Evans chengmo@udel.edu 4997
ZengYuping Zeng
Yuping Zeng
201B Evans

yzeng@udel.edu

3847


JOINT AFFILIATION EMAIL PHONE
302-831-
Attoh-Okine, Nii Civil & Environmental okine@udel.edu 4532
Doty, MatthewMatthew Doty
Matthew Doty
Materials Science & Engineering doty@udel.edu 0208
Fang, XiaoXiao Fang
Xiao Fang
Lerner College of Business and Economics xfang@udel.edu 3290
Huang, GuoquanGuoquan Huang
Guoquan Huang
Mechanical Engineering ghuang@udel.edu 8796
Kempton, WillettWillett Kempton
Willett Kempton
Earth, Ocean, and Environment willett@udel.edu 0049
Opila, RobertRobert Opila
Robert Opila
Materials Science opila@udel.edu 3128
Shen, Chien-ChungChien-Chung Shen
Chien-Chung Shen
Computer & Information Sciences cshen@udel.edu 1951
Xiao, JohnJohn Xiao
John Xiao
Physics & Astronomy jqx@udel.edu 6547
Zurakowski, RyanRyan Zurakowski
Ryan Zurakowski
DE Technology Park ryanz@udel.edu 0331


AFFILIATED / SECONDARY * AFFILIATION EMAIL
Elias, JohnJohn Elias
John Elias
Apple elias@udel.edu
Farber, David J.David Farber
David Farber
Distinguished Policy Fellow, ECE farber@udel.edu
Heider, Dirk *Dirk Heider
Dirk Heider
Center for Composite Materials heider@udel.edu
Knobles, David Knobles Scientific & Analysis, LLC dknobles@udel.edu
Loeb, ShoshanaShoshana Loeb
Shoshana Loeb
InterDigital sloeb@udel.edu
Lutz, KennethKenneth Lutz
Kenneth Lutz
AMR Strategies, LLC lutzk@udel.edu
Mishra, AmitabhDerek Morris
Amitabh Mishra
U.S. Army, CERDEC amitabh@udel.edu
Morris, DerekDerek Morris
Derek Morris
ECE Department dermorri@udel.edu
Murakowski, Janusz*Janusz Murakowski
Janusz Murakowski
ECE Department jam@udel.edu
Orr, Maarshall Naval Research Laboratory rubyspiral@gmail.com
Piovoso, MichaelMichael Piovoso
James Rand
ECE Department piovoso@udel.edu
Rand, JamesJames Rand
James Rand
Consultant, Renewable Energy jimrand@udel.edu
Schneider, Garrett*Garrett Schneider
Garrett Schneider
ECE Department gschneid@udel.edu
Schuetz, ChristopherChristopher Schuetz
Christopher Schuetz
ECE Department cshuetz@udel.edu
Shi, Shouyuan*Shouyuan Shi
Shouyuan Shi
ECE Department sshi@udel.edu
Suarez, John U.S. Army, RDECOM-CERDEC johnsuarez15.civ@mail.mil
Van Antwerp, RyanRyan Van Antwerp
Ryan Van Antwerp
Comcast rvanantwerp@gmail.com
Walker, Starnes*Starnes Walker
Starnes Walker
Cyber Security Initiative starnes@udel.edu
Wang, Sean Entrepreneur in Residence, ECE swang@udel.edu
Yarlagadda, Shridhar*Shridhar Yarlagadda
Shridhar Yarlagadda
Center for Composite Materials yarlagad@udel.edu
Young, DavidDavid Young
David Young
Electric Power Distribution Systems & Electrical Accident Consultant youngd@udel.edu


Bookmark and Share